Moroccanoil

moroccan-oil-100ml-
So you have had you extensions in for awhile and they are strating to look abit dull, blow drying, straightening, curling have all had an affect…well check out Morroccan oil to help blast some life back into your hair!!!
The luxury brand, MOROCCANOIL®, is the originator and leading manufacturer of professional Argan Oil hair products and the fastest growing independent company in the professional salon industry.
Salon-exclusive MOROCCANOIL® products have a strong following among leading runway, film, television and celebrity stylists who search for the very finest for their A-list clients. MOROCCANOIL® is a backstage fixture frequently used to create hair for major magazine covers, fashion editorial spreads, as well as for award shows including the Oscars, Golden Globes, Grammys, Independent Spirit Awards and MTV Awards. It is fast becoming popular and available through most hair extension suppliers. The beautiful Kim Kardashian was in this months HAIR magazine and is quoted as saying ” I love Moroccan Oil it keeps my hair smooth and glossy” so if its good enough for her….
Amazing at regenerating tired hair extensions back to a glossy red carpet finish…have you tried it???? tell us what you think.
Hasta la vista!!! xxx
7 thoughts on “Moroccanoil

    • I have been using Moroccan oil for ages and I love it, but it is nearly £30 for 100ml. My hairdresser has given me a bottle of Rusk Deepshine oil to use and try out for her and ladies I can tell you it is as good. Smells the same, does exactly the same job and is coming out just less than £20 per 118ml bottle. I know it is still fairly expensive, but it does last ages, I will be using this again.

      NIc xxx

      PS good luck with your blog Donna xxx

  1. I did a bit of research last year after a hairdresser used a few drops of morrocan oil on my hair and made it amazingly lovely and soft!

    From what I can tell, Morrocan oil is basically Argan oil, jazzed up and renamed, which a French/Tunisian friend of mine told me is traditionally used in North Africa for hair and skin.
    I haven’t tried it myself as I still have back stocks of serum to get through – but this website might be worth a look.

    http://www.enaissance.co.uk/acatalog…ir_Care_2.html

    • I’ve been quite interested in trying Morrocan oil…. My hairdresser introduced me to a product called Orofluido and I love it. I’m just wondering if they’re both pretty similar?????xxx

Leave a Reply

