Hair Planet Review

Image

This months review is aimed at hair extensionists. One of the best suppliers I use is Hair planet. Ideal if you are looking for a low budget, but high quality set of hair extensions. They supply stick tip, U tip, weaves and clip ons and also any tools that you will need all at amazing prices. Hair planet have offered a free loop Brush with all purchases in August when you mention my blog, so give them a go. Their next day delivery and wide range of lengths and colours keeps you at the top of the game.

Check out the reviews from customers: http://www.hairplanethairextensions.co.uk/Customer-Reviews.html

Give me your thoughts on this hair, the best response will win a free set of extensions from Hair Planet.

8 thoughts on “Hair Planet Review

  1. My first set of hair extensions was using hair planet hair. Loved them! I found the hair was a great match to the colour of my own hair and was really easy to manage. It stayed soft and manageable and lasted me for 6 months as I used a good conditioner or treatment on it and some de-tangle spray. Would deffo recommend this hair!

  2. I have been doing extensions for 6 years and tried many different suppliers, hair planets ahir is by far the best in the price range…I would recomend them and wear their hair myself. The Next day delivery is fantastic, they have never let me down x

  3. The hair from hair plannet is brilliant, ive got really thick frizzy hair and it blends in lovley! Infact even better lasted me 7 months which is a bonus.. easy to look after and if u take care of it looks great till the end.. would definetley recommend using this website i will be using them again!

  4. Hair planet have never let me down, the next dday delivery never fails and customers are very pleased with the quality of the hair xx

  5. Absoloutely would never go anywhere else. Have used these guys for 5 years and I must say I have a huge client base, so its important that I get it right everytime. Reputation is everything in this trade and without Hair Planet I dont think my business would be where it is today. I admittedly used a few others as back up if I couldnt get the colour/lenght required and they have just been awful. Well done for taking the time to produce an amazing product. If anyone has problems with the hair then its not been taken care of as instructed. Annie

Leave a Reply

